Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH89765357 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Kuruba,hatti kankan
  • Mysore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi my sister has completed diploma in E & C and working with a private company. She is Caring, understanding, loving, kind hearted and very much down to earth. She is perfect blend of modern and traditional values. She loves traveling and photography. She is a person with strong family ties. To tell about our family, My dad is an engineer (Govt. Employee) belongs to Kuruba caste, mom is an house wife (Lingayath) and I am her elder sister staying with my husband in Jakarta (Indoneisa). This is all about my sis and family, we are looking for a suitable match for my sister.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Kuruba, Hatti kankan
Belongs to Don\\\'t know gothra
Lives in Mysore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gokak, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Theatre, Painting, Automobiles, Yoga, Driving
    Read more
  • MusicOld film songs, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • SportsCarrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kuruba
Mother Tongue Kannada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.