Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH89641191 
Profile created by Self
1 of 11
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalwalikum,
My Self Name Visible on Login Khatib I am Basically from karnataka a palace called bhatkal. Resides at mumbai as i am working in mumbai for reputed company as a Reagional Manager .

I love traveling an exploring new thing , I take challenges in life.
I take life how it comes an thanks Allah for watever he has blesses me with.
People says i am smart an have a Good personality.
I am the only son to my Mom Dad.
I have step brothers and sisters from my mom second Marriage AN we are like real brothers ans sisters we have a good bounding.

I am Strictly againts Dowry Systems.
I believe in allah inshallah he will bless me with a beautiful wife in all way!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bhatkal, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I am an only child and don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Technology, Interior decoration, Automobiles, Hunting
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indipop, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Motor Racing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Interior decoration, Hunting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indipop, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Motor Racing, Scuba Diving
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.