Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85328969 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,srivastava
  • Gorakhpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi !!!!
    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has done her Bachelors from Deen Dayal Upadhaya University and Diploma course in Apparel Design and Quality Control from NITRA(Silver Medalist). We hail from Gorakhpur, Uttarpradesh. Her mother is employed in Government sector and she has two sisters, one of who is married and working in Sahara India Pariwar and second one is studying. Her friends describe her as caring, creative, optimistic, sweet and straight forward. Her hobbies includes Gardening, Home/Interior decoration, Painting, Listening soft music.
    My Daughter's views about relationship, marriage and desired partner:
    For any relationship friendship factor is very important, and when it comes to husband- wife, it is the foremost requirement for successful lifelong relation... because with friendship trust and understanding automatically comes. For her understanding is everything. Rest she believes... if you give love you will get love, if you will care you will be cared. He is should be caring and well educated.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,srivastava
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Employed
    • Not Specified
    • gorakhpur
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kayastha
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Delhi, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.