- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni,Sheikh
  • Varanasi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
"BISMILLAHIR RAHMANIR RAHIM"Assalamu alaikum.... Nature wise i am Jolly as well as fun loving person.... In academic section I was always having keen interest in studying thats why i am well educated, completed BBA (Bachelor of Business Administration) & MBA (Master in Business Administration).... By the grace of GOD have successfully completed my education in first division & have got many prizes tooFor utilizing my time i am currently taking MBA classes as a part time basis. My Interest & Hobbies--- I like cooking, as i am bengali so i am having good knowledge of bengali dishes, but my personal favorite is Chinese cuisine-- I like net surfing-- I like travelling - visiting new places -- I also have Diet & Nutrition knowledge-- My favorite time pass is Apparel designing-- I am also having interest in Yoga & FitnessI completely believe in"ALLAH PAK"I believe what ever he do is always for the betterment of us....
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni, Sheikh
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kolkata, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Teacher with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, South Indian
  • MusicSufi music
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.