Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH78083657 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni
  • Baltimore, MD, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
USA RAISED ONLY***

Assalam Alaikum.

1. I'm 26 yrs old

2. I'm a gym nut, a health freak.

3. I love to eat. Now you're thinking gym nut + food? Yes, I work out to eat

4. Why am I using bullet points? (shrugs)

5. I'm not perfect but religion is important. I do fast and pray, but I think its most important to have good character.

6. I work in the legal field but I'm in nursing school.

7. Fun fact: I drive a camaro.

Ok I'm done with the bullets lol.

I'm silly.
I love Game of Thrones!
I love to travel and try new things.

Sorry I'm not a Bollywood fan, I don't like slow motion punches and rape scenes with the same sappy plot. But if I really like you, I'll tolerate a movie with some good popcorn. :)

Born and raised in the US. Please don't marry me so I can cook and clean for you and the in-laws. This is 2015.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Baltimore, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from India, with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Legal Professional in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.