Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75642742 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syro Malabar
  • Bay Shore, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • A good hearted woman who puts others before herself. I love to smile and
    laugh. I am always nice and sincere to all but sometimes that is a flaw
    as well. Life isn't easy but i trust completely in God to take me where
    He wants me to be and to do what He wants me to do.

    Looking to take that next step in my life. I want to get married settle
    down have a family, but i want to meet the right person and have that
    feeling of butterflies in my stomach and heart racing each time I see
    him.but for now, meet someone talk as friends get to know each other and
    see what happens from there. Looking for someone with goals and
    ambitious as I am a woman who works hard, so would love to be with
    someone that works just as hard. I love to laugh... You can say i find
    everything funny even the corniest joke. People say my smile is my best
    feature, so if you can make me smile, you can make me a happy woman. Lol
    :)

    Enjoys the company of family and friends. Very Caring and always giving
    to those in my life. I love music, dance anything creative. My family is big on sports so I m not a stats expert or anything but I can definitely get into it when It.. Especially when it comes to NY Teams Yankees/Giants/Knicks. Going out to
    restaurants bars. Love to travel, even if its a road trip, I will do
    it. Responsible and mature the oldest child (I have one other sister) So
    being that I am the oldest Girl (no brothers) I work harder to be able
    to take care of my family and be there for them. Loves to laugh and make
    others laugh. Likes to try new things and explore. I'm pretty much laid
    back go with the flow and keep myself busy. Humble and spiritual. I'm
    shy when you first meet me, but if you take the time, you will be amazed
    at what you see and learn of me.

    My family is from India (Kerala) but I was born and raised in New York
    all my life. I still reside and work here. I am looking for someone born
    and raised here.. Doesn't have to be from New York though.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Syro Malabar
    • Malayalam
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Bay Shore, New York
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Malayalam
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.