Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72120047 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed my masters in journalism and communication. I was a journalist for a few years before I moved into technical editing. I am a soft-spoken, warm, intelligent and independent person. I have varied interests and like to live life full. I do take some time to warm up to people so the best way to know me would be to interact with me. I am also a quiet person in that I do my things quietly and do not paint the town red.

My dad was a finance manager in a PSU. He is retired now. My mom is a housewife. My brother has done his post-doc in Physics.

I look for a partner who is intelligent, responsible and warm and has varied interests. Compatibility, trust, openness and compassion are what I would look for particularly. I would also appreciate if my partner is supportive of my wish to continue taking care of my parents like I would do his. I would also appreciate if my considers Bangalore as his potential place of living. This is where I have been the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Ardra Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 37 to 41
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.