Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Jewish
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a musician turned to a banker by choice
My people describe me as humorous, witty, responsible. I live for the weekends which I usually spend trying cuisines, partying and driving to nearby destinations. Also spend periodic weekends maintaining my machines. I try to eat healthy and stay fit.

I am independent in all spheres of my life and prefer a partner like wise. I am ambitious and believe that I have been successful in my professional life. Firmly believe that there is no substitute for hard work and integrity.

Need someone like minded (solves half of the problem :-)) and who would share my passion for life.
Cheers !!!
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Jewish, English
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother runs a business. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Learning new languages, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Continental, Lebanese, Moghlai, Persian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Latin Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries
  • BooksBiographies, History
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Continental, Lebanese, Moghlai, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Latin Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Reggae, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.