Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Rajasthani
  • Agarwal,goyal
  • Agra, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am looking groom for my sister.My sister is very loving, caring,down to earth and self dependent girl. She has great family vaules and high morals. She's interested in cooking and teaching. She has done M.Com from Agra University and MBA in Finance from UPTU. She is very intelligent and having throughout first class academics. She's having 4 years teaching experience as Sr. Lecturer. She loves to cook food. She is very caring, gives respect to elders and take care of younger ones. She possess morden outlook with blend of traditional values. Her friends describes her as confident, smart, humorous and caring.
    My father is a renowned businessman and doing business of commodity trading in Agra from last 30 years. My mother is a religious lady and home maker. Our most of relatives resides in Jaipur, Delhi, Udaipur and many other cities of India and abroad also. I m (brother) working as Sr. software developer in Noida. We are searching a caring and understanding guy with whom she can live a very happy and colorful life.
    Note:- My sister's height is 5'2.5".( wrongly saved- 5'1".)
    Me and my sister we both are handling this profile Id. If u would like to know more plz leave a massage.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal,goyal
    • Goyal
    • Rajasthani
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Jaipur, Rajasthan
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Lecturer
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Agra, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Bird watching, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing... more
    • Classical - Hindustani, Country Music, Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop... more
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance... more
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Marwari
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.