Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Science
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishnab
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About Bride

    She is young at heart and vibrant and always chasing the next adventure. Just like any other girl yet with distinct characteristics in that she is very rooted to the Bengali culture and at the same time has a very open and broad/ cosmopolitan view about the modern ways of life. A smart, fun loving, ambitious individual with a zest for life yet values family and loyalty the most. A girl who enjoys intelligent conversation, watching movies, travelling, Singing, and tapping feet to her favorite tunes! She was enrolled for music, dance and drawing in her childhood days. She started learning Indian Classical Musical under her father's tutelage. She is also an avid reader. And loves to read anything from Rabindranath, Sharat Chandra to Jane Austen, Charles Dickens, Charlotte Bronte to JK Rowling, Nicholas Sparks.
    Currently working as an Analyst in a reputed MNC (World's leading Oil and Energy industry-based clients). Also, wish to continue higher studies by the coming year.

    She is ready to relocate in any of the metro cities(preferably, Kolkata, Mumbai and Bangalore) within India or even abroad. However wish to settle down in Kolkata eventually.
    We are not here for a haste wedding (hoping for a 2015 end wedding) and would prefer the bride and groom to know each other for a while before proceeding with things.

    About Family:
    (By the Bride)

    My parents separated in 1997 due to unavoidable circumstances. Hence, I have been brought up by my mother, maternal uncle and grandmother. I was brought up in a mixed and balanced environment of traditional as well as modern cultures, as we believe in taking the best of East and West. Thus, as you may find me tapping feet to western pop and at the same time humming to a Ravindrasangeet. My grandmother passed away in 2007.

    On Partner:

    High education and decent family background is something we are looking for. Looking to connect with a happy person who is broad minded and simple, yet smart, eloquent and sophisticated and respectful towards woman. A perfect gentleman with cosmopolitan outlook who is good-looking, warm, witty, recognizes the importance of families, and also values being kind and gracious in relationships.

    On Marriage:

    We do believe marriage must not be a rigid monotony. Hence, we are looking for a best friend in terms of a life-partner who really believes in the wedding vows.
    Thanks for your visit. More when we speak!
Basic Info
    • 26 / 4' 11" (149cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baishnab
    • Others
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Burdwan, WB
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Science
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Collectibles, Cooking, Dancing, Film-making, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Writing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Tennis
    • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 34
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Bengali
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Architect... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.