Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH50718087 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kshatriya,Khadyata
  • Bhubaneswar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • we are basically from Bhadrak but resides in Bhubaneswar near chandrasekharpur from last 6 or 7 years.our family is consisting of 5 people.Name Visible on Login has completed her schooling and college from Bhadrak after that she joined kiit university for b-tech in Information technology.she Completed her graduation in 2011 and then she joined in a private company at odisha as a s/w developer. From july 2013 she left her job and now she planning to join any other company in meanwhile we are thinking of her marriage soon ..she is the younger daughter of our family and we both are brought of with our moral values of our family .My father was working in govt as an executive engineer in water resource department and after his retirement now also he is working as a consulting officer and my mother is a simple home maker ...she is like our best friend.me and my husband staying at Bangalore .my husband is working as senior business analyst in a mnc company .so this is all about our family .we are looking for a family and person who will happily ready to accept and welcome her with all of their open hearts
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya,Khadyata
    • Nagasya
    • Odia
    • English, Hindi, Oriya
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • bhadrak
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bhubaneswar, Orissa
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing, Singing
    • Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Nature, Pets, Shopping, Yoga / Meditation
    • Old film songs, Soft Rock
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    • Comedy
    • Badminton, Jogging / Walking / Running, Tennis, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bengali, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood
    • 28 to 30
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Khandayat
    • Odia
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company
    • IT & Software Engineering
    • Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant, Software Professional (Others)
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.