- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Panicker
  • Ajman, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am here to find a suitable match for my younger sister. Being born & brought up in Dubai, she completed her MBBS from Gulf Medical University, followed by her MRCPCH (UK). She is working with a Government Hospital in Dubai as a Pediatrician.

Simple, cheerful, intelligent and humble are the words by which I can describe my sister the best. She is very popular among her friends. The best thing about her is that, she knows to strike the right balance between her personal and professional life. In her time away from work, she enjoys reading and listening to music.

Ours is a moderate Hindu Panicker (Ganaka Panicker ,Kaniyan(OBC))family settled in UAE. My father was working with a Sharjah based company for the last 35 years and is currently managing his own business for the last 2 years, mother is a homemaker. I, her elder sister, am also a doctor, married and well settled in UAE.

We are looking for a well educated groom, hailing from a respected... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Ajman, Ajman, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kozhencherry, Pathanamthitta, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chekkala - Nair, Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Qatar
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.