- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,hanafi
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalaamu Alaikum, we are looking for a bride groom for my sister. She has completed B.Pharmacy in Hyderabad in May 2012. We are in Hyd from the year 2006 for education and sibling's job purpose.Traditional and simple Andhra muslim family from TENALI (Guntur Dist). Father is retired business man and mother is a house wife. First brother and sister-in-law are US citizens and working in IT in USA. First sister is house wife and brother-in-law is a Gazetted officer in AP. Second brother is also working in IT and in Bangalore. Third brother is a Australia citizen and working in IT. Second sister and brother-in-law are settled in USA with Green cards. Second brother-in-law is working in IT in USA. Last brother is also working in IT in Hyderabad.

Second and last brothers are applied for Green cards and waiting.

We are educated and conventional family with moral and religious values. Decent and down-to-earth people with modern outlook. Well cultured and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from tenali,AP, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 4 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Interior decoration, Stitching, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Stitching
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.