Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH44960869 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta
  • Edmonton, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I AM ONLY LOOKING FOR A MATCH FROM CANADA OR US.

    I am a beautiful person both on the outside and inside. I have a very pleasing and sincere personality. I am a good blend of modern and traditional values. By nature, I am very straight forward, extroverted, fun loving, sympathetic, kind hearted and a very self confident person. I am a family oriented person. I strongly believe in my Indian culture and background, for I have an utmost respect for all elders and other cultures.
    I am ambitious about my goals and dreams. Academically, I have completed MBBS and Cardiac sonography. I am currently working as a Cardiac sonographer.

    In sports, I am a big fan of cricket. I also like swimming, ice skating, badminton, baseball, bowling and would like to experience scuba diving and sky diving one day! I enjoy visiting lots of outdoor special events around my town, meeting new people, traveling, listening to music, cooking and swimming. I like spending time with family and friend, watching movies, dancing, biking and most of all, laughing. During the summer, I love going to the beach and camping.

    I am looking for someone who is caring, supportive and genuine. I would like someone with a sense of humour, who can take life seriously when needed, but be able to see the lighter side of life too. He should be well educated and settled and comes from a respectable and progressive family. I'm looking for a best friend to celebrate life and a life partner to celebrate love.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • Canada, India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta
    • Atri
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 3 of which married 3
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Not Specified
Location
    • Canada
    • Edmonton, Alberta
    • Canada, India
    • Citizen
    • 32 to 39
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Legal, Medical & Healthcare
    • Architect, IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.