Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH40149932 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Fashion Designer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,khan
  • Jamshedpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalam walaikum

    I just wanna say that Name Visible on Login, my sister is sensible, humble, polite, well grounded, understanding, emotional and perfect sister and daughter. she has done fashion designing and is an art graduate. she owns a boutique displaying her own designs.

    we are looking for her life partner who would understand her and support her in every walk of life.

    Family details...

    Her father, Md. Name Visible on Login khan is a simple man employed as Deputy Development Commissioner(DDC) in jamtara, jharkhand.
    Her mother is a homemaker and have 4 daughters. Aliyah is the eldest one. After her is Name Visible on Login, a fashion designer then comes Maherukh Name Visible on Login doing BDS and the youngest one, Gulrukh Name Visible on Login is doing BBA.

    We are very simple people with a straightforward approach and expect the same. Honesty is the thing which we appreciate the most.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,khan
    • Urdu
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • bhagalpur
    • 0
    • 3 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Fashion
    • Fashion Designer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Yes
    • Urdu
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.