Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH38939358 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga
  • Vancouver, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My absolute favorite thing is to share a laugh. I am always looking for more ways to enjoy the outdoors and love commuting on my bicycle. I enjoy cooking because it gives me a creativity rush alongside a generous dollop of accomplishment. I love most things musical and playing around with my DSLR, which has lend itself to dabbling with oil painting. Although I have a long way to go before I publicly admit to it. Oh wait.

I'm currently practising law in Vancouver, prior to which I worked in the US for a couple of years after earning my Masters in Engineering. Currently, my parents live in Bangalore and my older brother in Washington DC. I love to travel and the most adventurous thing that I have done is a bike trip through rural Vietnam. On that note, I would love to jump out of a plane or a bridge someday. Maybe we could do that together! Life is so much easier when you can laugh together! I'm looking for a man who is laid-back and enjoys traveling, culture and outdoors as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kannadigas from Kerala, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.