Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH36868417 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Office administration
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Shia
  • Burtonsville, MD, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have lived in America my entire life and graduated from college with a bachelor's degree in English. I am a honest, simple, and loving person who takes cares of others. I like to hang out with family and friends, play sports, exercise, and read. My match is someone who has a genuine personName Visible on Loginty, loving heart, and is honest.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, English
Shia
Lives in Burtonsville, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pakistan, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Office administration
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi
  • MusicHip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Football, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Religion
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Football, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.