Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH32862821 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello - My friends and family describe me as a kind, loving, confident and charismatic person. I grew up with traditional Indian values in a loving and tight-knit family in New Delhi. I completed my early education from the finest school (Sardar Patel Vidyalaya) and college (SRCC) in New Delhi and was a valedictorian throughout in academics. In addition, I passed the Chartered Accountant certification in India and received an MBA from a top-ranked business school in the US. I have spent the past 8 years working in financial advisory for a global consulting organization and have lived in several major cities including London, Los Angeles, and New York. I currently live in New York and work in a senior management position.

    Besides work, I enjoy staying healthy (gym, sports), travelling around the world, reading, cooking, dancing, laughing, living, and building life experiences. I think I am truly blessed with a perfect balance of Indian and western values. I have a deep respect and connection with my Indian roots and yet maintain a very moderate and progressive outlook towards life.

    I am looking forward to meet someone who admires life and is a good balance of cultures and values like myself. Someone with energy, enthusiasm and who is not afraid to laugh! Kindness, humility and inner beauty are very desirable qualities I am looking for in a person who can be my better half and partner for life.

    ps: A few years ago, I had a prior marriage which lasted a few months and had to be terminated. Details can be provided at the right point.nnMy immediate family comprises of mother and father and us three siblings. I am the eldest of the three.

    I am baniya/marwari by background. My father's side is originally from Haryana and my mom's side is from UP, though most of my immediate family lives in and around Delhi. My father runs an apparel export business. Most of my extended family members have their own businesses as well.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Spanish
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • New Delhi
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • USD 200K to 250K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • New York, New York
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 34
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Hindu, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
    • Yes
    • Hindi
    • India, USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.