Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH32496820 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Before mentioning anything else, I would like to mentioned that unfortunately, my daughter's first marriage couldn't work because of cultural differences. Recently finalized her divorce after a separation of 2 years.

    Our daughter is the perfect combination of east and west. Born & brought up in India, immigrated to US (Chicago) at the age of 17 and did her higher studies in US. She is an outgoing, smart, intelligent, honest, sweet girl and above all, a very good human being. She loves to be around family and close friends. She always keeps a smile on her face and keeps the ones around her , smiling. She has good sense of humor, very well-rounded, professional, positive, energetic, adventurous person, who has a zest for life and lives her life to the fullest, an outgoing, practical thinking personality and a very social person. We all find her to be very lively and fun to be with, caring and affectionate.
    She enjoys being in the outdoors and is fond of traveling to new places and exploring new cuisines. My daughter believes that friendship is the foundation of every relation. She is essentially looking for someone who would be a good friend first. A perfect match, in her words, should be "A professional, someone who is family oriented, sophisticated, well-cultured, someone who can be my best friend, protector, and my biggest fan. Has a good sense of humor and is honest, trustworthy, and hard-working."
    Unfortunately, her first marriage couldn't work because of cultural differences. Recently finalized her divorce.

    -Serious inquiries only.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • New Delhi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Fine Arts
    • Finance Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Chicago, Illinois
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Pets, Politics, Religion, Shopping, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
    • Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
    • 31 to 37
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.