Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH29086464 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Hounslow, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About time you clicked on this classy gentleman! thanks. ;) I work in a leading insurance company so if your lucky enough to be paired with me you will be in good hands.I absolutely LOVE to travel literally been from Miami to Madrid to Magaluf!.

I have been really fortunate to have been to many gorgeous, spectacular places that you would totally love to hear about. Miami is by far the best place in the world! The nightlife is something else.Im also passionate about cricket and football.
Big NEWCASTLE UTD fan! so if you support another team me and you will have a falling out:) kidding we would fight like cats and dogs and I would win!!

Partner Expectations
Well I'm a hopeful romantic. Still hopeful and believe behind a great man there is a great woman. I will find you great woman! I honestly believe we become more mature and grounded as we grow. I know what I am looking for in that AMAZING life partner so patience is a virtue.

I am looking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Hounslow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from India Amritsar, with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, Thai
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Cricket, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Children No
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.