Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Brahmin - Kanyakubja
  • Korba, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!
    My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Science(microbiology) and I am preparing for civil services exam.
    I belong to a family of intellectuals.My Grandfather as well as two of my uncles are well known doctors of their area.My Father is an MBA,carrying out his own business and Mother is a good homemaker.
    My friends describe me as a good looking,well natured as well as an intelligent girl.
    My hobbies include Music, Reading.I prefer reading fiction and autobiographies.
    My favourite sports are tennis and cricket.
    My family is traditional with a modern outlook.
    I believe that marriage is not just a union of two individuals but it is also a union of two families so i would expect that my life partner must also have the same thinking and he must be smart,humorous and good looking as well.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Kanyakubja
    • Parashar / Parashara
    • Bhojpuri
    • English
Astro Details
    • No
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Bihar
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Korba, Chhattisgarh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing
    • Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton, Cricket, Tennis
    • 27 to 29
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Hindu:Brahmin - Saryuparin
    • Hindi, Bhojpuri
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals, IT & Software Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.