Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH25509947 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia,Syed
  • Atlanta, GA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am very settled in my life, happy and content. I am looking for a man who is on the same wavelength . I am looking for a husband that will be my best friend who is humble, modest, simple and drama free. I would love to find someone who has a good sense of humor and is fun to be with. Someone hopefully low maintenance and successful. He should have good family values.

Though I am a moderate Muslim, but religion is my core foundation and is critical to me. Every day I do my best to improve in this endeavor .

I grew in Europe and USA and spent many years in India and Pakistan too. I consider myself a blend of eastern and western cultures and try o adopt the best of both worlds.

I love the company of friends and family. I love to travel and meet new people. I love to laugh and try to enjoy life to the fullest .

If you have managed to read this far , send me a message and let's see if we can start in our path to becoming best friends...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia, Syed
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Pakistan, Germany
Can Speak Dutch, English, French, German, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from India, pakistan, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Painting, Outdoor Sports, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, North Indian, Thai
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Qawalis
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Football, Working out, Tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Football, Working out, Tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 49
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Muslim
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.