Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH24787707 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • English
  • Catholic
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm generally a very sober person non-adventurous and like nothing better than a routine, predictable day. But every so often my sense of humour (still functional, last time I checked) and childlike enthusiasm do tend to infuse sporadic spurts of colour to my otherwise black-n-white 24X7. Now, thankfully for some, these spurts occur more frequently than shooting stars, so you won't have to wait too long after you wish for the next one to come at you.

Hobbies at one point of time included reading fiction novels and playing table tennis. My new found hobby is trying to teach myself the violin. By the looks of it, this one's here to stay. I also like swimming and listening to lots of western classical which perfectly sets the mood for another fave hobby - snoozing.

On a weeName Visible on Logind I would normally prefer to chill out with my pals from my neighbourhood go out for a movie and just basically let the overwhelming feeling of freedom sink in before I drag my rear back to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Catholic
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.