Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH24441928 
Profile created by Self
1 of 12
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My friends describe me as: cool, witty, confident and easy going.

    I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce and Persuing MBA. Honestly I dont like Accounts, but I am working as an Accounting Professional in Abu Dhabi

    I Value Beauty, Integrity and Respect.

    I want to live a few years of my life that most of them wont, so that I can live the rest of my life like most of them cant.

    My Motto in life: The Task Ahead of You is Never As Great as the Power Behind You.

    My Views on marriage: Marriage is a bond between two souls for a life long relationship and companionship..
Basic Info
    • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
    • Angiras
    • Tulu
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Mangalore
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Acting, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Alternative healing, Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Yoga / Meditation
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Rap, Soft Rock, Techno / Trance
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Gym workouts / Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Yes
    • Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu
    • India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.