- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Labana,Ghotra
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Name is Surinder Name Visible on Login Father of Name Visible on Login
I am recently retired from Punjab and Sind Bank as Asst Manager. Wife is National Level Gold Medalist in Athletics and Homemaker. Younger Son done Masters in human genetics and currently working with Name Visible on Login in Business. We believe in Anti-Dowry.

Name Visible on Login have completed Masters in Computer science Engineering. Now doing Doctorate in Computer Science. Running Software Development business as Managing Director Head and Investment Professional (MindFord Inc, Glow Market Research System Pvt Ltd).

Hobbies: Music, Driving, Outing.

Favorite books: Double trouble.
Favorite sports: Basket ball, Cricket.

He is Fun loving, Caring and Sensible person. He understand relations well. He is looking for suitable partner for lifetime.
He have good friends and they use to have good time all together. Movies, Meetings, Playing, Outings... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana, Ghotra
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gurdaspur/ Mohali, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Theatre, Painting, Driving, Movies, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi, South Indian
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Driving, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.