Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH23580167 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Thiruvananthapuram, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a simple and ambitious girl. I was brought up in north India and did my academics there itself. I know Hindi, English, Malayalam and Assamese. I am an artistic person and I love painting and sketching. My father has been recently promoted as Honorary Flying Officer in Indian Air Force. Our ancestral home is in alleppey district. Right now I am perusing my Ph.D (Plant Biotechnology) at Kerala Agricultural University. I am interested in teaching and after my Ph.D I would like to do my Postdoc abroad. I firmly believe that mingling with different people and traveling to different places improves ones personality and also their outlook towards life. As I have traveled a lot with my family because of my father's transferable job, I have known different cultures. My horoscope has slight dosham hence horoscope match is a must.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nair,Nair
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
    • Assamese, English, Hindi, Malayalam
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • alleppey
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Bird watching, Collectibles, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Stitching, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Watching television
    • Bhangra, Classical - Carnatic, Ghazals, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Sufi music
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Jogging / Walking / Running, Martial Arts, Shooting, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
    • Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Pillai
    • Malayalam
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Agriculture, Airline & Aviation, Artists, Animators & Web Designers... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Agricultural Professional (Others), Other Airline Professional... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.