Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH21463949 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Vokaliga,GANGATKAR
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,
    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter.

    She is working with MNC Company as Senior accounts and finance professional. She has done B.com. Her hobbies include listening to music,nature, enjoys reading books.She is imbibed with good values. She is a simple,fun loving, caring and a friendly girl.

    To describe about our family, we belong to the Vokkaliga caste and We are a nuclear family. Her mother is a homemaker, father is a businessman, and has an elder brother who is an engineer and a younger sister who is an engineer.

    Looking for a groom from the same community in the sub-caste Gangatkar vokkaliga / Gowda.Looking for a companion for our daughter from a respectable, educated, well settled family. A person with a good conscience with love and respect towards one and all. Someone who has a liberal and balanced outlook towards life and respects relationships. Looking for a partner who will be a friend, willing to stand by me at every stage of my life... and understanding by nature.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vokaliga,GANGATKAR
    • Not Specified
    • Kannada
    • English, Kannada
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Magadi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    • Comedy
    • Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Vokaliga
    • Kannada
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Karnataka
    • Bangalore
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, BPO, KPO, & Customer Support, Corporate Professionals... more
    • CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM, Sr. Manager / Manager, Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads, Team Member / Staff, Civil Engineer... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.