Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH21034467 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Barasat, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!
    Myself Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering in 2009.I am currently working as a Asst. Manager(Const.) with a reputed EPC company in industries power construction and infrastructure in field site engineer and projects management.my job is transferable in any where in india my present location is Assam.may be in future i want to relocate in overseas for short time.already i've been spend more than 2 years in overseas in my professional carrier.
    I'm looking some one irrespectively who can respect my profession and our family.she should be royal heart,soft spoken and interest to travel new location in nature.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Mahishya
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
    • Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • basirhat, north 24 pgs
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Barasat, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Animal breeding, Astronomy, Bird watching, Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Fishing... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Movies... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Hindustani... more
    • Biographies, Comics, History, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction... more
    • Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic... more
    • Aerobics, Athletics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing / Wrestling... more
    • American, Bengali, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Rajasthani... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 20 to 27
    • 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • India
    • West Bengal
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non Working
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.