Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH16569587 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Koli,mahadev koli,besta,gangamatha,talawar
  • Solapur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey,

    I have done my Bachelors from KLE Institute of Dental Sciences.. further since m more keen in civil services rather than dentistry i m appearing for that exam.. i have already appeared in civil services mains exam held in dec 2013 n m waiting the results .. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is employed as branch head in corporation bank , and have 2 brothers my elder brother is an assistant manager in Bank of Baroda and younger brother is pursuing his dentistry. In my free time i like Gardening / Landscaping, Listening To Music, Nature and Pets. I hope you would like to know more about me
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Koli,mahadev koli,besta,gangamatha,talawar
    • Not Specified
    • Kannada
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • solapur
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Not working
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Solapur, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    • Listening to music, Nature, Pets
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    • Comedy, Epics, Romantic, Short films
    • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • 28 to 34
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Koli
    • Kannada
    • India
    • Karnataka, Maharashtra
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.