Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH15669166 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kashmiri
  • Brahmin
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Straight from my sister's Heart :-



    "Sometimes it takes a whole life time to know someone. Sometimes all it takes is just a look"



    It really sounds so simple that one can say a lot about his/herself
    once given a chance but trust me it's not. When the first time I tried
    to write down something about me, I was completely lost that from where
    i should start and where finish. I could manage to write just a few
    lines only.



    If you have already visited here, you must have read something about
    me. It took me a while to figure out what and how to write something
    about me. Well here is what I have come up with. It's not complete of me
    but still I have tried to write about me as much I can in some lines
    and paragraphs. So what's coming next is most of me....



    I live in Mumbai. I was born in Kashmir but have spent my entire
    childhood in Delhi, schooling too. I did my engineering from a Shah &
    Anchor Engineering college, Mumbai and M. tech from National institute of
    Construction management & research, Pune. Presently working in a
    leading chemical company based out of Mumbai as an Asst. Manager.



    My Interests -



    Reading - I read a lot. Magazines, comics, novels, story books,
    articles, blogs, anything. I read other stuff too. I like novels from
    Sidney Sheldon, Sophie Kinselly. Apart from that love stories and poetry
    are food for my reading appetite



    Music -. Music is one of the most powerful mediums which effect one's
    soul to the deepest levels. I am a music-buff. Basically I like all
    kinds of music especially ghazals.



    My Mantra for life - My life and my self are not really limited to one
    thing or aspect. I love to learn new things, expanding my horizon of
    knowledge in every aspect. Life is so short and this world is so big.
    There is so much out there to learn. My mantra for life is that believe
    in your self, stay focused and keep going. If you know what you are
    doing is not wrong than don't be afraid from doing it ever. Have faith in
    yourself and on God. Value your relations and people in them. Help those
    who need you. Give smiles and spread happiness as much you can and it
    will come back to you in doubles.



    * Please note my sister is suffering from Leucoderma - Leucoderma in
    literal term means white skin. Under this skin condition, certain parts
    of the skin gradually lose color leaving behind white patches. This
    occurs due to loss of melanin, a dark pigment which gives color to skin.
    It may begin with a small patch but slowly and steadily spreads
    through out the body. This is not a dangerous or contagious skin disease.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Bharadwaj
    • Kashmiri
    • English, Hindi, Kashmiri, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Kashmir
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Civil Engineer
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Collectibles, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help
    • Classics, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.