Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH14039795 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Austin, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was talking to a friend and randomly heard about this site, so just decided to give this a shot. Could be a way to get to know people from outside my social circle. Am intending to get to know someone first and then see where things go!

Few words about me- I love exploring new places and new ideas. I would describe myself as Inquisitive, Imaginative and Creative. Yeah yeah I know too much curiosity killed the cat. Anyways, I intend to be learning more and keep growing as a person. I moved to US 7-8 years back, completed my Masters and have since been working with a reputed firm here in Austin, Texas.

I am down to earth, like meeting people, making new friends, partying and hanging out with friends sometimes I need some quite alone time with myself to see in what direction I am going. I am eager to make the best of this one life that i have got!! I respect other people's space and want people around me to respect mine as well.

I have varied... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Austin, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, India, with liberal values. My father is a professional and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Bird watching, DIY(do it yourself) projects
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Dancing, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Technology, Wine tasting, Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Scrabble, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in United Kingdom, USA, Canada, India
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.