Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH12995439 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Ansari
  • Muzaffarnagar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalam alaikum.... I am a physiotherapist & also business man. I am a simple, caring and hardworking boy. I'm down to earth and have moral values. I like reading book. my mother house wife my father businessman elder sister married
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Ansari
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Muzaffarnagar, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Hunting, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Moghlai, Thai
  • MusicAlternative Music, Carnatic Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksPoetry
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Hunting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies, Shopping, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Carnatic Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.