Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH09426989 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am born and brought up in Chennai and living in Bangalore from 2006. I love to spend time with my family. I am a good listener and gifted with good amount of patience. (that's my job too :) )
Self motivated - wish for a well-settled lifestyle with a good balance between personal and work life and wish to see the whole family living happily.
I am passionate about sports, music, reading. I love to know about new things ranging from people to technology. nnWe hail from Thirunelveli. We settled in chennai for the past so many decades. My mom is a homemaker. I have a elder sister who got married to international volleyball player who also working as a manager in Indian overseas bank. He also leads chennai spikers team. I have two brothers. Elder brother is married and working in construction field, My younger brother working in MNC at chennai.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chennai. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.