Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83654040 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Other
  • Boston, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am independent, have a great job, ambitious and caring. I recently moved back to Boston area after spending few years in Chicago for medical training. I love visiting new places, taking short trips, taking a walk on the beach, exercise few times a week and trying new cuisines.

    My work keeps me busy (which is why I guess IÂ’m on this website) but I donÂ’t get consumed with the work. When I have free time I hang out with friends/co-workers and spend time in outdoor activities as much as possible. I have various interests and I am pretty much open for learning new stuff and exploring new avenues of life.

    I find nothing more enjoyable than an interesting conversation on a great dinner with someone special, and talking about things they're passionate about - even if they happen to be simple things in life. If you think we could have a connection, then get in touch and we can explore more.
Basic Info
    • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Not Specified
    • Kannada
    • English, Hindi, Kannada
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Boston, Massachusetts
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 23 to 33
    • 4' 11"(149cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Vishwakarma, Hindu:Viswabrahmin
    • Yes
    • English, Hindi, Kannada
    • India, USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Administration & HR, Education & Training, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Legal, Medical & Healthcare... more
    • Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant, Research Scholar... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.