Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99583428 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Freehold, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello!!

    My daughter is extremely beautiful, fair, tall (5'. 6'' inch), never married & has great communication skills. She has completed her Masters in Management (MBA) and Graduation in Computer Science. She has done a HR Certification Course from Indian School of Business (ISB) in Hyderabad, India. She has remained a topper all throughout her academics and is doing extremely well in her work. She is currently working in a private US MNC company at a senior level.

    She is a respectful to everyone, honest, confident, ethical, pretty with great family values. She is modern looking yet traditional in certain important matters. She is a rare combination of Beauty with Brains.

    She is looking for someone who is mature, honest, trustworthy, high family values and respects others views.

    I am a Retired Army Officer. We are a Defence background family. I served the India Army an got retired in 1995. Please call me if you want additional info.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • India
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Freehold, New Jersey
    • India
    • Temporary Visa
Interests and more
    • DIY(do it yourself) projects
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Shopping, Technology
    • Disco, Latest film songs
    • Business / Occupational
    • Action / Suspense, Drama, World cinema
    • Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 32 to 37
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Hindi
    • USA
    • Canada, India, USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.