Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97936934 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Advertising/ Marketing
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Brahmin - Goswami,Giri
  • Khandwa, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am working with Shree Manglam Corporation as a Director in Khandwa to present Consumer Goods & DTH Services, My Family Member, Father's Retired Army Man, Mother is House wife & Brother Reading Engineering & Little Sister also collage. My Hobby Acting, Riding Bike, Listening Music and Earning Money,
i need lovable, carefully, Good Looking & Also Intelligent Girl with my Life..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Brahmin - Goswami, Giri
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Khandwa, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh), with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 4 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Associates degree in Advertising/ Marketing
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Acting, Film-making, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsFootball, Sailing, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Acting, Film-making, Singing
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Writing, Automobiles, Driving, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Sailing, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Goswami
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Jammu & Kashmir... more
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.