Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95564496 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Chhetri
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I perceive myself as a warm honest, intelligent, loving, open minded, and extrovert individual. Yes I do have my own principles and values but caring, adjustable, understanding and helping are the basic traits of my nature. I hail from a very cultured and respected family background.

    I consider myself to be an avid reader, thinker, original, a li'l eccentric sometimes, love to travel and fun to be with once I am absolutely comfortable with someone. Romantic at heart and honest in expression... very expressive about my feelings, believe in karma... never hurt anyone, tender at heart I believe life is short, don't waste in petty things, Live and let live! :)


    Apart from that, my other interests include music, dining out and movies. I'm blessed with a select but amazing circle of friends. My friends describe me as: humorous, witty, smart and fun-loving.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Chhetri
    • Not Specified
    • Nepali
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Dehradun
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Education
    • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 40 to 44
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Chhetri, Hindu:Garhwali, Hindu:Nepali, Hindu:Rajput - Kumaoni
    • Hindi, Nepali
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
    • Average/Athletic
    • Wheatish, Dark

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.