Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92912211 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Muslim
  • Kutchi
  • Memon
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Salams, Ladies well where shall i start to be perfectly honest a friend of mine had suggested and forced me to it, he found an amazing life partner on here and there happily married, with 2 kids, so here I am hoping for something similar.
    I am here to get married and serious about it, that does not mean I will marry you without meeting you and seeing you and getting to know aswell and I guess you'd want the same too, please if you wanna marry within a week and not meet me please don't bother sending me messages am sorry ain't being rude but the genuine ladies will know what am talking about.

    I pray my sallah and strive to be a better muslim each day am an individual who likes to enjoy life and to be around my family and friends.
    I play all kind'a sports sorry don't play footy or like footy just not me I'm into volley ball, tennis, cricket, badminton, pool, swimming etc.
    Im in search of a decent respectable women that can be my good friend first as well as my life partner that I can trust and share everything with, without thinking twice and someone open minded not possessive.

    Looks don't matter to me and even if you divorce that don't matter to me that's your past life as long as your a good person and better and getting better day by day.

    I have a sister married in USA and a younger bro married with kids, I was too busy studying and working and now am ready to start my life with the right one.

    I think lets leave the rest for later...

    I am also a full uk citizen passport holder so not after your passport, I'm a well educated settled person my own home car etc etc...
Basic Info
    • 31 / 6' 1" (185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Memon
    • Kutchi
    • Afrikaans, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Portuguese, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Chartered Accountant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • -, West Midlands
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Net surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Watching television
    • Classical - Hindustani, Disco, Latin Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Rap
    • Business / Occupational, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, World cinema
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Boxing / Wrestling, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Martial Arts, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 35
    • 4' 6"(137cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Muslim
    • Yes
    • United Kingdom
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.