Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Pathan Khan
  • Ranchi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalamu alaikum, We are basically from Ranchi. I am a businessman and my wife is a housewife. We are seeking alliance for my eldest daughter. She pursued Masters in Finance from Pune and got recruited for a leading bank there in Pune only but recently she has taken a switch in a telecom sector in Ranchi. Name Visible on Login is a family person and enjoys travelling. In her words, she wants a caring and loving life partner who respects her family and treats like his own family. She is a career oriented person and would like to continue her career after marriage. She knows how to maintain balance between personal and professional life. She is an understanding person with liberal values and down to earth. We are looking for a well educated alliance who will respect her thoughts and views. Allah hafiz.

    Note: Involvement of elders is a MUST.
    and we are looking for early marriage.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,Pathan Khan
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Ranchi
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Ranchi, Jharkhand
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Not too keen on music
    • Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Bowling
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Hindi, Urdu
    • India
    • Andhra Pradesh, Delhi, Jharkhand, Maharashtra, West Bengal
    • Hyderabad, Delhi, New Delhi, Ranchi, Pune, Kolkata
    • India
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 7 lakhs
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.