Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH88087620 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Kochi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login, I did my schooling and Graduation from Gujarat and M.B.A from Bangalore & did a Diploma in Export management. I am currently working as a Sr. Executive- Exports in Choice Group of Companies- Cochin and pursuing Company Secretary course.

    My friends describe me as: confident.
    Values: To be honest to whatever work we do.

    Motto in life: To be successful professional as well as social human being.
    Hobbies: watching movies, playing, reading.
    Favorite sports: Badminton.
    Views on marriage: To get a good life partner.Our familys outlook and approach towards life is open minded and social. Our family is nuclear family. My Father is working with a Government organization - IFFCO as DGM ( HRD) and my mother is a House Wife and I have a sister and she is Married and settled in Cochin.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nair
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Kerala
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Team Member / Staff
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Kochi, Kerala
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Driving, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Yoga / Meditation
    • Old film songs, Western Country Music
    • Science Fiction
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy
    • Badminton, Gym workouts / Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 24 to 30
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Menon
    • Malayalam
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.