Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH87813482 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Davadnya,Hindu Daivagnya Brahmin
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a fun loving, friendly, passionate about my work, from a cultured at the same time broad minded family from Belgaum(Karnataka).

    Stand out in group as friendly, extrovert and easy going.
    Natural places interests me and enjoy shopping,trekking,outing, playing TT, cooking....just trying my hands on guitaar to utilise free time.
    Visited California on work purpose.

    My father has retired after serving in a private company as a accountant/manager and my mother is a homemaker.
    I have an elder sister married and settled in Pune, Brother-in-law is working as a Manager in SKF India Pune, a younger brother who is pursuing engineering in GIT Belgaum.


    I am looking for a funloving, understanding, passionate guy who is responsible and who values and respects others.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Davadnya,Hindu Daivagnya Brahmin
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Belgaum. Karnataka
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Blogging, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Gym workouts / Weight training... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Konkani, Marathi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.