Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH87324863 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Bhagalpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am awesome, super, chaotic, fun, entertaining, spaztastic, cool, insane, jitterrific, confuzing, wonderful, crazy, beautiful, pure, marvolous, independent, loving, bad, sweet, helpful, bewildered, kind, berserking, different, amusing, killer, adventurous, difficult, hilarious, unique, sarcastic, smart, dull, arguementive, funny, artistic, boring, amazing, dazzling, pretty, remarkable, plaid, trustworthy, perfect, respectful, patient, daring, unbelievable, quiet, intelligent, appreciated, shy, loud, total physcho, brilliant, da BOMB, OCD (jk lol XD), giving, honest, selfless, loyal, punctuint (cant spell), and lastly... RANDOM.

-That was a whole sentence, but yaeh it was just words bout meh, sorry X)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Bhagalpur, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Kayastha... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.