Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81785000 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • ASSALAMUALIKUM,
    I am updating this profile on behalf of my sister,
    She is pursuing her M. COM 2nd yr.
    She has also done Management in Banking and Insurance.
    She is a very good girl, caring, loving and understanding.
    Supportive, Mature enough to handle the situations.
    Beautiful by heart, BY SOUL, UNDERSTANDING, BROAD MINDED.


    We are in total 5 members in our family, which includes my younger sister she is pursuing her MCOM YR 2, my younger brother is in 10th grade now. My dad is an INTERIOR Contractor and my MOM is a home maker.
    Alhamdulillah we are from a good family background with moral values, traditional and modern thoughts.

    We are in search of a life partner for her who should carry good morals well cultured, namazi should have knowledge about DEEN and DUNIYA and should be educated.
    From good and well mannered and also blended with tradional and modern value family back ground.


    Allah Hafiz
    Wish u good luck!!!!
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • NAGPUR
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 30
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Urdu
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.