Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75928472 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Perika
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About myself



    I would describe myself as a simple, good-natured
    person who respects family values and relationships. A B Tech in Electronics
    and Telecom, I am currently working as a team lead with a reputed telecom
    MNC in Bangalore. I like cooking,
    photography, watching movies, reading books, spending time with friends, travelling
    and exploring new places whenever I can. I like trying different cuisines and explore places whenever i can.I have a fascination to learn about new cultures and people .I like reading and knowing about scientific stuff like astronomy, history etc.




    I am looking for a partner who thinks
    independently, likes freedom, is fun loving, and loves to live life to its
    fullest! She could be from any caste or
    linguistic background; liking /accepting me for myself rather than being
    influenced by the status of my community or caste. I am not interested in
    dowry as i believe that marriage is equally important for both. I believe marriage is about sharing and caring about each other and its not a business deal. My perfect partner would be an educated young
    lady, who is preferably a Hindu and can speak Telugu but not necessarily
    need to know as I can speak Hindi too. I am
    also open to my partner working and having a career of her own.



    About
    the family



    Ours is a middle class Hindu- Perika family with
    moderate values from Vishakhapatnam. My father passed away 4 years ago and my
    family now consists of my mother and sister both living in Vishakhapatnam. Our
    mother is a homemaker while my sister is pursuing her B Ed. We are a close-knit
    family with regards for traditional values and modern in our outlook.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Perika
    • paidipala
    • Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • vizag
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Blues, Disco, Folk, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop, Rap, Remixes, Techno / Trance, World Music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Swimming / Water sports, Weight training
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 29
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist... more
    • Yes
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.