Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72225783 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Deravasi
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I grew up in Ahmedabad, completed undergraduate in Electronics and Communications Engineering before moving to the States. I went to University of Southern California, graduating with Masters of Science degree in Electrical Engineering and then relocated to bay area for work. Currently I am employed with a cloud hosting provider in San Francisco, working as a Sr Production Network Engineer. Professionally, I think I am a very ambitiuos individual.

    My friends describe me as a social and outgoing, honest and straight-forward person. Dancing is my passion, being it traditional dance (love garba/dandia) or any other latin dance style. I enjoy exploring new places and trying different cuisines, and living in San Francisco has allowed me to explore many different cultures. I also love traveling, hiking, biking, all outdoor sports and activities.

    My long term plans are to settle down in the USA only. I am not looking for someone who pursue all similar interests as me, but of course, there should be few common points to start with. Someone who is fun, easygoing, and enjoys life to its full.

    If you think this is something what you are looking for, definitely drop me a line and we will go from there. And good luck with your search.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India, USA
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber,Deravasi
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Ahmedabad, INDIA
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Hardware & Networking professional
    • USD 125K to 150K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • San Francisco, California
    • India, USA
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Painting / Drawing
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Mehendi Designing, Nature, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Wine tasting
    • Not too keen on music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Card games, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volleyball
    • American, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Yes
    • Gujarati, Hindi
    • USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Above USD 80,000... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.