Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH67670923 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! i m Manisankar. let me introduce briefly.

Professionally i m a Doctor ( MBBS,MD,DTCD,FCCS), at present working in IPGMER n SSKM Hospital, kolkata. .............. :) :)
I did my schooling frm the best bengali medium school at Agartala n stood 11th in Madhyamik. I completed my graduation (MBBS) from North Bengal Medical College, Siliguri. Then Diploma in Chest Medicine from Calcutta Medical college. Great irony of my career is......... my favourit subjects r Math n Physics n i ranked 24 in JEE Engineering. :/ :/

My friends describe me as: calm, quiet, simple, straight forward, free minded, fun loving person.

Values: strongly believe in quality. To me life is like a roller coaster, it has ups n downs, but its d subjects own choice to scream or enjoy the ride

Views on marriage: highest level of understanding. I expect my partner to be honest, polite, caring, ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from TRIPURA (kumarghat), with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
  • MusicFolk Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Profession Area Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Science
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.