Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH52114956 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Kuruba,Hatti kankana
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Easy going, fun loving, honest. Am presently working with a Software firm (MNC) in B'glore. I thought I would kick things off by writing few lines about myself and what I enjoy doing. We are setteled here in bangalore from past 18 years, previoulsy i was in mysore and bellary, my parents are from north karnataka, my father from bellary and my mom from bagalkot. I did my schooling in bangalore, I got my B. E in Information science in BIT college, bangalore. I enjoy what I do for a living. Outside of work, I like having discussions on movies, songs, film songs. Another interest of mine is to play cricket but that doesn't happen as often as I'd like since i am busy at work. I am looking for a caring and loving partner, whom i can trust and be with good and bad times. I would like to hear from you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Kuruba, Hatti kankana
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
his family
My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.