Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH49803088 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks much for stopping by my profile.

As a person, I am a blend of many qualities, competencies, likes, which go on to build my personality.
These include, being an assertive person, a realist, spontaneous at many occasions (not at all times thgh), humorous, responsible, flexible, ambitious, intelligent, regimented-possessing balance of traditional and modern values.

Relationships are very important to me, as I have realized its a key ingredient, which drives all aspects of our lives, personal or professional.

In simple words-I am an average Jill, with a difference;-).

I am averse to high risk propositions, be it in personal or professional gamut.
I would like to associate with people/situations, which are more predictable, stable and non-threatening, but at the same time have the acumen and appetite for overcoming challenging situations as well.

I have vivid... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, House Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksComics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 39
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Hyderabad, Delhi, New Delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Bangalore... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.