Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni Shafi,Mapila
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Im a very simple guy with lots of ambition in life. Very friendly and can adjust myself to any situtation... Like people who are very honest in life... We are looking for a simple, god fearing girl..nnWe are four member family, got settled in chennai for more than 28 years now..We are originally from Thrissur district (chavakkad).. Father is upto his business, mom is housewife, sister works for Reuters. Myself was working for Dell systems & Barclays bank in chennai but few months back i joined in a reputed hospital in dubai as a asst insurance co-ordinator. We are small happy family... We are religious, outspoken, funloving.. Looking for someone who can be as same as us.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Shafi,Mapila
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Kerala
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Fishing, Singing
    • Net surfing, Pets
    • Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals
    • Biographies, History, Romance
    • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Cricket, Football / Soccer
    • Arabic, Seafood, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 21 to 30
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Not Important
    • India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.