Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH45726901 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput - Garhwali
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, This is Name Visible on Login and I am currently working as Senior SAP Consultant in one of the top MNC's in Bangalore with close to 6 years of experience. I would consider myself well settled in terms of career and have plans to achieve much more in coming years. I am currently in Bangalore and have plans to settle down here itself.

    I am a B. Tech (Electrical & Electronics) and belong to a well do to family which is now in Visakhapatnam.I was born in Bihar and was brought up partially in Bihar and Visakhapatnam(AP) in a Naval Background.

    I have 3 elder brothers who are all married and well settled.

    To tell more about myself, I am a guy who is fun loving, easy going, focused on my career and who values relationships. I believe that its all about mutual understanding and adjustments that defines a relationship. I would equally believe in giving freedom and space to breathe and expect the same too. I am looking for a partner who is focused towards maintaining relationships with near and dear ones and the one who is family oriented.

    Am looking for a homely girl with good values.... and who can blend well into my family.

    Elder brothers:
    Eldest one is a Captain in Indian Navy, settled in Delhi
    Second Eldest is a Vessel manager(NYK Ship Management), Settled in Singapore.
    Third Eldest is Chief Engineer in Merchant Navy.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput - Garhwali
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 4 of which married 3
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.